Full Day Kindergarten through Grade 8

Providing spiritual and educational leadership

logo

Phone: 203-269-4477

Fax: 203-294-4983

8:00 A.M. - 2:25 P.M.

Monday to Friday

logo

P: 203-269-4476

F: 203-294-4983

11 North Whittlesey

Wallingford, CT

8:10am - 2:25pm

Monday to Friday

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Holy Trinity School’s faculty and staff live the school mission statement by providing a quality academic program while developing a faith community which encourages respect for self, others, and the global community. The faculty and staff provide a warm and nurturing environment which allows students to grow not only academically, but socially and spiritually.

Holy Trinity School knows that parent involvement is crucial in helping provide the best learning environment for your child, so we encourage you to reach out to our faculty and staff if you have a question or want to know more about what your child is doing in class.

Administration

Deacon Dominic Corraro

Principal

Joined HTS: 2018

deaconcorraro@myhts-wallingford.org

Office Staff

Sister Kathleen Kelly, R.S.M.

Coordinator of Services

Joined HTS: 1986

sisterkatiekelly@myhts-wallingford.org

Pam Perkowski

Secretary

Joined HTS: 1998

pperkowski@myhts-wallingford.org

Cindy Martin

School Nurse

Joined HTS: 2000

cmartin@wallingfordschools.org

Kayla Perkowski

Marketing and Advancement

HTS Class of 2005

Joined HTS: 2016

advancement@myhts-wallingford.org

Gertrude Heft

Clerical

Joined HTS: 1991

Jhimmy Ichpas

School Custodian

Joined HTS: 2015

maintenance@myhts-wallingford.org

Teachers and Staff

Jessica Heitzenrater

Kindergarten Teacher

Joined HTS: 2007

htsk@myhts-wallingford.org

Carolle Smith

First Grade Teacher

Joined HTS: 2004

htsgr1@myhts-wallingford.org

Anne Roth

Second Grade Teacher

Joined HTS: 1997

htsgr2@myhts-wallingford.org

Maria Cifarelli

Third Grade Teacher

Joined HTS: 1999

htsgr3@myhts-wallingford.org

Naomi Bevans

Fourth Grade Teacher

Joined HTS: 2010

htsgr4@myhts-wallingford.org

Patricia Saia

Fifth Grade Teacher

Joined HTS: 2001

HTS Class of 1976

htsgr5@myhts-wallingford.org

Giselle Claxton

Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher

Joined HTS: 1989

htsgr6@myhts-wallingford.org

Meghan Shortell-Fratantonio

Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher

HTS Class of 2002

Joined HTS: 2013

htsgr7@myhts-wallingford.org

Domenic Forino

Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher

Joined HTS:1968

htsgr8@myhts-wallingford.org

Melanie Gargamelli

First Grade Aide

Joined HTS: 2013

Mary Beth Williams

Second Grade Aide

Joined HTS: 2011

Susan Duprey

Third Grade Aide

Joined HTS: 2014

Kathy Lackman

Fourth Grade Aide

Joined HTS: 1998

Karen Smith

Fifth Grade Aide

Joined HTS: 1992

Enrichment Teachers

Anna Marie Salzo

Advanced Math Teacher

Joined HTS: 2016

amsalzo@myhts-wallingford.org

Information Technology

technology@myhts-wallingford.org

Karen Connell

Library

HTS Class of 1983

Joined HTS: 2012

htslibrary@myhts-wallingford.org

Chelsey Johnson

Music Teacher

Joined HTS: 2017

music@myhts-wallingford.org

Susan Murphy

Art Teacher

Joined HTS: 1997

art@myhts-wallingford.org

Rob Newton

Physical Education

Joined HTS: 2016

rnewton@wallingfordymca.org

Caroline Mugno

Science Enrichment Grades 5-8

science@myhts-wallingford.org

Joined HTS: 2018

Diane Nehrkorn

Reading Interventionlist

Joined HTS: 2014

Michael Petruzzi

Spanish Teacher, Grades 5-8

spanish58@myhts-wallingford.org

Joined HTS: 2018

Camila Murphy

Spanish Teacher Grades K-4

Joined HTS: 2013

spanishk4@myhts-wallingford.org

Elizabeth Arnold

Future Musicians - Instrumental Music

Joined HTS: 2014

band@myhts-wallingford.org

Brenda Pilletere

Art Aide

Joined HTS:1988

Extended Care

Extended Care Management

Joined HTS: 2014

extendedcare@myhts-wallingford.org

Sherri Baker

Cafeteria Management

Joined HTS: 2013

sherriabaker@yahoo.com

Barbara Besitka

Learning Resource Teacher

Joined HTS: 2015